what started out so beutiful has turned to pain,,

... dansat hela dagen! i skolan och med fab, vi håller på och tränar inför ken rings release party, vi gör lite nytt grymt ;) det kommer bli fett. Sen har vi letat lite minibussar osådär, om två veckor, weey :D sen blir det efter party.. just nu sitter jag & kollar idol med mamma och miguel, och sen blir det lite plugg och måste komma igång med koreograferingen på riktigt nu till produktionen..
kisses to all ya'll

What started out so beautiful has turned to pain
What happened to my happily ever after
See I know that it’s been over for a while but I can’t break away (break away)

‘Cause everytime that I feel at home is when I’m lookin in your eyes (your eyes)
And the only truth that I’ve ever known is when you’re tellin me your lies (your lies)
Now I can’t tell a lie, it’s all a blur, not really sure, if you’re a blessing or curse
And the only truth that I’ve ever known is when you’re tellin me your lies (your lies)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0